Javascript Menu by

WIA DX Awards General Information

DXCC Program

WIA Online Awards System

DXCC Awards

General Awards

DX Leader Board

List of who has worked most DXCC, and most band slots by mode. Used to determine the DXer of the year awards.
The DX Leaderboard is only open to VK amateurs

There are two classes - Foundation & All grades

The Oceania DX Amateur Radio Group Inc has as one of its main goals to encourage newcomers to amateur radio into DXing and DXpeditioning and as such we are proud to be the sponsor of the WIA Awards Foundation DX Leaderboard annual plaque.


  • The leader board is compiled in real-time for each calendar year.
  • Awards will be made for the most DXCC verified, and the most Open, CW, Phone and Digital slots Verified. (First place only will be awarded, but second and third are shown in the Leaderboard.)
  • To qualify, QSO must be verified by Paper, eQSL or LOTW.
  • All bands are included.
  • A minimum 25 DXCC are required to qualify for an award.
  • The winners will be determined at 00:00 UTC on the last day of the month preceding the AGM, for the previous calendar year.
You can hover over your total to see your rank within each mode.

Places in category are coloured First Second Third

All grades DX Leader Board for 2018 (Top 30)

VK2CAAllan Meredith8219478183
VK3EWDavid McAulay801441831114
VK5GRGrant Willis79145109135
VK3GAGraham Alston6510792976
VK3VTGreg Williams621050699
VK6DWIan Cook61967883
VK3FZRoger Stafford5711113107
VK5DGDavid Giles54970097
VK7CWSteven Salvia5412131210
VK3AWGChristopher Bellmont50693066
VK3VMStephen Ireland49940094
VK6WXWesley Beck47591653
VK4CCColin Clark43630261
VK3LDBDavid Burden40631062
VK6LCKDaniel Bedo38620062
VK3MEGSteven Barr33415631
VK3EYRobert Puise334613035
VK4CAGGraeme Dowse30333228
VK3JLSJohn Seamons29363134
VK6BMWRichard Grocott29440044
VK4KEERobert Hollis28421140
VK3OHMMarc Hillman27353132
VK3BOYPhillip Vis27360036
VK3DANDaniel Phillips22290029
VK3SXBob Robinson13141400
VK4COZPeter Holtham12122110
VK3WERhett Donnan11120211
VK2VELEdwin Lowe77007
VK2NDIan Hawkins34004
VK2NPClifford Hynds13300

Foundation DX Leader Board for 2018 (Top 10)

No qualifying QSO